You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love of a Mother ❤

in #esteem5 years ago

hahaha! like you will be coming over here to visit smithlabs! lol..that would be something. I only live 2 or 3 hours away from him, I haven't calculated it precisely but it's not very far, probably too close for him since he don't like Texans that much! lol.

Sort:  

haha that will actually be fun, and if our car breaks down on our way to smithlabs he can get there and repair it himself. 2 to 3 hours are nothing if you look at the amount of creativity we will be meeting there

haha! howdy today hananali! Well, you could get a great education just going there and listening to everything sir smithlabs has to say, you wouldn't even need a university degree! lol...but I don't think potential employers would agree.

Who would want to listen to the potential employers when sir @smithlabs will teach you how to fix anything and how to know everything, you can run your own business on anything. That sounds so cool

howdy today hananali! oh I see what you are doing, you are trying to get out of school! lol.. you just want to come over here and let smithlabs teach you everything! right? I don't blame you. There is so much he knows though, what field would you go into, his specialty which is electrical engineering?

hahaha getting out of school? I only have school 2 days a week, yes that is for straight 8 hours but only 2 days a week.

I want to come over there, or better call you guys here as it is beautiful here these days in the mountains and I could learn on how to go to a better place whenever the weather turns bad, I hope @smithlabs can fix this :D

electrical engineering? that is why he has time to do all other things but his own field. Electrical engineers here too have a very bad market as compared to the other engineers

Howdy hananali! well, I don't know what the market for electrical engineers here is but that's too bad if it is rough for them there. what do you hope smithlabs can fix? I don't understand that statement, you want him to fix the weather??

I want him to make us able to move to a better place whenever the weather turns bad. I want him to fix the problem that we can not shift to the north in summer and come back in winter, it's my thing with @smithlabs, it will feel like a total nonsense to you I understand :D

For electrical engineers, the market here is very tough nowadays but it is the same everywhere I guess, or I hope it's better elsewhere

howdy today hananali! well we need to ask smithlabs if the market is bad for electrical engineers over here also or if he is just popular because of his sideburns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04