You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Monday Looks Off a Kuala Lumpur Balcony

in #esteem6 years ago

Howdy fitinfun! haha, Keith is a real photographer with a real camera, the rest of us just wish! lol. Hey these were pretty good though. That smog looked horrible!

Sort:  

I know! He puts us all to shame. I'm glad to have good air these days. We get a storm to clear the air and cool things off each day.

Howdy again fitinfun! you mean it rains everday and cleans the air?
Why don't they just not pollute so much? lol.

Well, this is a tropical climate and it just rains every day. I think the rain came before the pollution. (STOP Voting!!!!)

haha! I just ran out of leased sp today and dropped down to 47%! so I gotta get some more.
But anyway, no wonder it's so dang humid there!

Take a look at my accounts in minnowbooster. I get smaller amount of delegations and space them out so losing one does not kill me. :)

That's a good idea. Where do I find your account at in there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43