Happy birthday to you mum

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

To the best woman I know

When I get married
I want a woman who has a copy of your mind
One with the mastery of love artistry
In every situation.

What has this big hearted and golden hearted treasure not done?
I used to be the most adamant
Yet, you handled me with love
I tell you I am now a man
You tell me I would forever be your baby.

While writing, your image
Popped up in my head
You are definitely one of the wisest
Humanly and morally above the Emeritus award
I definitely want to keep learning from you.

You could say your mother is the best
I won't argue with you
Speak for yourself
I just did mine!

*** Image source:pixabay

Sort:  

HBD to your mom buddy.. Wish She all the best and god bless to your mum. Dont forget the cookie image source link. ok

Thanks mahn..I really appreciate

Oh, this is a wonderful poem, James! Bravo! What a fabulous tribute to your mum! I hope she has a fabulous birthday! 😊

Thanks for showing up on this special day,I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94