Sort:  

Thank you
I did not mean to leave you hanging. A lot happened after that blood test came in.
Man it was all good news from there

No worries, you have more important things to attend to, my friend...
Hopefully you went and took your nap...

Just got up and got a little food.
Still just soaking it all in.
Nurse 👩‍⚕️ Mary caught the bone supplement just before we left. And I chose to have it done today and not next week when it was due. We will do another one on the 12th and every 4 weeks. Between the cancer and chemo they ate the hell out of my bones

Unfortunately a side effect of the chemo; they give you anything specific to help build them up?

That is the IV I get every 4 weeks. And the one I got today. The bone supplement. I will have to get the name of it and let you know. I will get another one on the 12th of march

Here's to you building up the entire system!

I like this approach being that so many organs and things were infected. It’s a treat the whole body.
And of course building up the whole body takes time. Along with each system. That’s why I say it is a battle and one day at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54