Magnificent Building

in #esteem6 years ago

Astaka building is located in the middle of Engku Putri Square, Batam Island Riau Islands location held national event that is national Tilawatil Quran musabaqah attract traveler. The building will be a museum that contains the history of Batam city development.

masjid.jpg

Setting : 1/100 sec I f/4.0 I 32 mm I 320 ISO

masjid2.jpg

Setting : 1/100 sec I f/4.0 I 32 mm I 320 ISO

masjid3.jpg

Setting : 1/100 sec I f/4.0 I 32 mm I 320 ISO


This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Canon EOS 1100D

Lens : EF S18-200 mm f/4l USM

Photograph :@jaff

Sort:  

Looked incredible Mr @jaff. Lucky you have enjoyed it closely, wish I could. :)

Thank you ms @ayijons. This activity four years ago, I accompanied the caravan of Aceh when attending the national MTQ activities in Batam. the layout there is pretty good

Would be memoriable experiences . :)

An interesting experience @ayijons, for two weeks of being there.

Wish I can go there one time. :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks @Artzone has already notified. I would love to join the @Artzone community or become an artzonian member. I'll try to find photos according to your theme, art, creativity and freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49