There is no force of beauty

in #esteem6 years ago

A great picture that fits perfectly into a very true saying I've heard as my grandmother's. She was telling me how before they were young girls for marriage they made them marry completely unknown men from other villages. And of course, most of the photos I've seen from old weddings are bloody pretty bloody and can not go in. And there's the rhythm saying, "Force beauty is not going on," so when I saw the picture I remembered those women who married people who do not know each other. The thing that we have to take from the proverb is that we should never make some do anything against his will.


source

Sort:  

Your beauty appears effortless, definitely not forced.

You got a 7.35% upvote from @upme thanks to @ivelina89! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Great pic. I want to see MORE! You are UP-VOTED and Followed!

Lets RE-STEEM this post!

Guaranteed Post Exposure for your Premium of 01.00 SBD. Will pay 05.00 SBD if your POST gets 0 votes. 01.00 SBD with POST URL in MEMO to steemit@mysticeniggma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74