New To Steemit | Introduction Post

in #esteem7 years ago

Hi everyone from all over the world! My name is jasmine, 24 years old and currently working as a teaching in high school here in Manila, Philippines for more than 2 years now, i love my teaching job and my parents also glad to me.

image

My hobby


My hobby is to make creating Paper Art. My friends told me that I am a good in creating art with paper and i am proud to it i do this kind of work in my free time.

How I Know About Steemit


One day my friend told me that you is good in creating paper art you must try steemit for showing your art with other and earn some reward and make new friends on steemit community
Some Images Of My Art Work
As you see my profile pic i made that with paper by my own

image

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit Community Jasmine Hope you will find some new friends Good luck and nice design

Welcome itsjasmine, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Math is easy; design is hard.
Great Post!

Welcome to Steemit. Nice first post and introduction. I have advice for you. Write quality and interesting post, but first learn how to write and check how others write posts. On begining comment post which are interested to you. Try it and you will earn some STD. Just remember you need to write quality comments. If you want you can follow me and upwote some of my post or comments. Have a nice time on Steemit.

Thanks for the tips i will try my best in my upcoming post

Welcome to Steemit

Congratulations @itsjasmine, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Its great info i will take a part in steemitschool i hope i will find some new friends there

welcome @itsjasmine to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. please follow me to update you with my latest topics @mrwan119

Wellcome, you sounds nice. Im going to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53