Indonesians drink Espresso coffee

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

the Muslims are all there is stemit aceh and surrounding me I myself will again post about a problem or drink containing carbon hydrate menrupakan coffee Ekpreso a sagat dangerous for minors because it can make their own decisions if you want to drink coffee for people villages that already know stomach disease or other diseases of this coffee in town lhouksemawe store name is royal and ambisius copi is made through the mesinya which in the process of better and delicious until here that I can convey to my friends all good luck and useful so and thank you.


Kopi Ekpreso


image


Kopi


image


Kopi gah bisa tidur


image


Wet kopi


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68