Friendship dy with horse

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello friends steemit all!!!!!!
today I will tell you a bit about my holiday experience last week
I took this photo when I visited the protected forest located in the city Langsa Indonesia Aceh.
this is one of the sights that attracted many local and foreign visitors,
In addition to large forests and trees that are so large, in it we will also meet some of the animals that attract attention, visitors also have a place play for children and adults.

unintentionally making me again in the forest while enjoying the beautiful scenery, I met some horses who were enjoying his life in the cage.
and I immediately wanted to photograph horse with me, because in my opinion can be a very interesting scenery
not only that which is in this protected forest, many still and also other different stars
as well as the following picture images that I photograph.

enough until here my post today may be useful
Thanks for all steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87