Steemit on my perspective!

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image


From the very first time I know steemit from my friend I thought it would be the same as others social media.
Photo, video, blog, people likes each other, most of the comments are nonsense, that's all I've been thinking about steemit before I know exactly what steemit is.

Honestly, I'm never been wrote an article before this, I never post something about what I really interesting of before, all the boring social media wasting my time so much.

Until I heard about how steemit appriciate all the thing we're working on, I decide to learn how to get along with this majestic kind of social media. I can't believe that someone has built such as company that will hired everyone who wants to join and make an effort.

We are the system. We are able to support each other with so fair, we need our friends (followers), we plant something special to ourselves, we deserve here, everyone should join steemit, it's absolutely what everyone dreams about media social activities, this is truly what is my opinion about steemit. Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

Post is the best......i like

Follow me and vote @syehwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19