Sort:  

Within wise boundaries in my opinion @intrepidphotos After bringing up three sons who are all mature, successful individuals, I believe it is so important to guide them with life decisons whilst simultaneously teaching them to become confident and independant people. Helicopter parenting produces the direct opposite results, making it extremely difficult for young adults to remain immature and insecure.

Many thanks for your visit and input. Greatly appreciated.

Yes agree. I have two sons 3 an 5. It is sad that nature deficit disorder is a “thing” in this modern world .

Haha......I haven't heard that term before "Nature Deficit Disorder," @intrepidphotos I like it, but unfortunately, it is so true.

The more you read about Nature Deficit Disorder the more it explains a lot of things.

You've inspired me to do more research on the subject @intrepidphotos. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30