The hunt continues ...

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello!
Autumn work in the garden is almost over and now I can be here again sometimes. I am very happy about this! Now we have a very warm and beautiful autumn. Our cat, as always, drags mice and shows that she is a wonderful hunter. I am very sorry for these little mice, but you won’t go against nature, so I try not to look at these cat games for a long time.

jvoesueoug.jpg

63fdvwgcl7.jpg
camera Nikon Coolpix S2700

Всем привет! Осенние работы в саду почти закончились и теперь я опять могу здесь иногда быть. Я этому очень рада! Сейчас у нас очень теплая и красивая осень. Наша кошка как всегда таскает мышей и показывает, что она прекрасный охотник. Мне очень жаль этих маленьких мышей, но против природы не пойдешь, поэтому я стараюсь долго не смотреть на эти кошкины игры.

English is not my first language, so I apologize for some translation errors.

Good luck!

Thank you for Your attention!
Follow me! @inna-yatsuk

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97