😊 MY COLLECTION OF FRUIT STICKERS😊 / МОЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ ФРУКТОВЫХ НАКЛЕЕК 😊

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

ofoxnxf7oh.jpg

HI, STEEMIT 😊

I love fruits) Almost every time I ate them, I collected stickers and stick in a notebook) in less than 1 year my personal collection was collected)

There are no stickers on our local fruits in Ukraine, and if they were - then probably all my notebook would be sticked)))

Я обожаю фрукты) Почти каждый раз, когда я их ела, я собирала наклейки и приклеивала в тетрадь) меньше чем за 1 год насобиралась моя личная коллекция)

На наших местных фруктах наклеек нет, а если бы они были - то у меня бы наверное вся тетрадь была ими обклеена))))

5.jpg

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 😊

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 😊

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

Sort:  

Придумала хорошее дело, я бы не догадалась. Молодец!!!

хе-хе) спасибо)

если б они еще коды все писали)

я плоды с намёком на органику у бабулек беру без кодов)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Saw this and, somehow, had to upvote.

thank you for coming to my page and supporting my post) I'm pleased)

You got a 30.26% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @inna-world!

Oh wow, my dad used to do the same :) He sticked them to the inside the door of our kitchen cabinet. That makes me smile. :)

oh, how good) let in your life there will be more things that make you smile)

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @inna-world

We have planted already 3668.47 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35511.48
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @inna-world

We have planted already 3668.47 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35511.48
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @inna-world

We have planted already 3650.95 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35511.68
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97