Announced the entrance of the school's students are squeezed into a board in front of students .

in #esteem7 years ago

Announced the entrance of the school's students are squeezed into a board in front of students ...

The school board announced on reading the declaration rush ...

The declaration in writing ...

  • Program * Invitation

Blocked in your avenue liberty to raise ...

Your successful social deter ...

The willingness to want to grow your wealth destroyed by ...

Destroy your liberty to raise good, did you say that inferior ...

You always say that failure ..

  • He * is dead ....

We are prepared to put in his head, the body was in the school dining. ...

You and your feelings all the time, obstruct or prevent the damage seen in the last shred greeting Remember that meal in the afternoon if you want to visit the school's dining can be greeted ...

There are written ...

The students who have read the above declaration appealing to confuse him with a passion for facial expressions are left scratching head

Some of the students is a closed school into the dining room through the glass door watched them ... I watched one of the ...

During the dinner ... in the right corner of the stage situated in a dead head to see what lay alone ...

Want to know who will be called to see the face of the desire to see students reflecting on my life ... I really want to know with you ...

Remember that meal for lunch before classes do not focus on what you're going to have ...

My mind wanted a quick lunch time, my trouble ... my time, I want to see his face ...

When the noon meal, bells, I ran to the dining room ...

First was when I had thought I would come to me in front of my 20 students because there's no one lined out across the top of the head toward the hole where his face and turned to look down ...

He was surprised to see the horror saw the gesture went back alone ...

The approach here ရင်ခုန်သံ too fast ...

View the latest head and my turn came down from the head cover မရဲတရဲ between ...

Hen ...
I'm surprised you wrong ... my eyes from her eyes after the polished look down again, to make sure ...

False're not wrong ... my eyes ... I saw in the mirror ... and then right on my face to see the great ...

Yes, in the head, and he is not there anymore ... nobody ...

'Our interest in education are only able to create later, we are all aware ...

And his face was in the right place in the last time I saw my face, I did see some of the content that I did not think I was ...

My avenue ...
My success ...
My grow and Wellness ...
Whereas others do not bother ... I have come to see more and more carefully thought became ...

My, I do not fully trust the police ... when things ... including a robust decision is never easy to be depressed sentiment weak, lack of diligence and perseverance to grow ... the lack of a strong desire to achieve peace as well as many other factors that we know has committed itself to be ...

I think that you look down into my head as he was almost like my students think they will ...

(Read the above paragraph is author ဘာသာပြန်ဝတ္ထုတို track re-written to inform the world ... if I remember)

*** came born of poor parents
Many people think that they are suffering ...

In fact, the basis of the poor amidst ...

Poverty
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @imyanmar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imyanmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62