#SOLD IT IS OUT OF YOURSELF

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

After a few days I did not have time to write today I tried to share again about Sad it feels if own.

image

this is the story of the story of a widower who was hung on a stall on the street kka km 26, when I greeted what is the news sir directly he answered this is the situation now I am sad again my wife's child has no me alone is indeed if it is sad I see other people go with their loved ones whereas I can just go anywhere just like this, today I should be happy because this is a happy day for all Muslims.

image

Happiness is everything for people who have common sense

image

I want to go home but where because all that I have been lost my wife's property is all gone, now I have nothing

![image](

here I put a harp order for the future of God show me the way for me to give back the family as I experienced a few years ago.
During this time I live alone amid the sadness so very difficult to forget.

This story is only fictitious not to enter the heart

Regards @imun

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif
U5dtGfur9uVDCa8dEP3aneJ3xRSrv4b.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34