# HAPPY TIMES

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear steemians goodnight everything ....
On this occasion I will write about the happy times.
Before I write at length first I apologize to steemians all remember sometimes there are words in my writing this is less in line with the steemians read understand I am learning.

Next I will tell you about the happy times, this is one example if anyone who is happy, a daughter who is happy by using the rain she just got from a mother.

image

When he was hijab so happy he felt like a teenager with a style that he reflected on his family with great pleasure without any feeling of anxiety even when he was a child just 9 years old.

image

it's just that he is so confident in his veil that he is already used to hijab when he goes to school

image

Kita selaku orang tua jika kita melihat putri kita menggunakan hijab pasti saja kita berkeinginan untuk putri kita agar selalu menggunakan hijab sampai dia dewasa terus kita bekali dengan ilmu yang berguna agar kelak dia menjadi anak yang salihah.

image

So story short I write a hope so mamfaat for all of Muslim women who have not sensitive to hijab, let berhijab order in the blessed by Allah subhanahu wata'ala in everything that is positive.

Thenk you for visiting my blog

best regards @imun

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif
U5dtGfur9uVDCa8dEP3aneJ3xRSrv4b.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34