emergency light assemblies

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I found the hp battery on the roadside, then I thought what should I do with this battery, I immediately execute the idea on this occasion. I know what I should do with this battery. then I try to assemble an emergency light by using the battery hp former, before I need the tools and materials as follows:
image

after the tools and materials I have provided, I start the next process is to make a simple emergency lights. first time i make battery holder for hp battery. after that I continue to continue making a series of emergency lights. just use the led as much as 13 pieces in parallel, then I connect the 33ohm resistor due to the working voltage led (3.1 VDC). different with the output voltage of the hp battery (3.7 VDC). after that I solder the header pin to connect the holder holder of the hp battery.

image
image
the result is very satisfactory. the light reaches 6 hours. I feel proud of myself and I am also proud to have a wife like him because he never got tired of my sport.

Sort:  

Sangat bermamfaat...
Alangkah baiknya penjelasannya lebih panjang lagi bahkan sepanjang mungkin supaya post anda di hargai dengan $dolar yang tinggi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56