What is the man's eyes that can not be avoided? '

in #esteem6 years ago

News of rape is in the news of the rape news. The whole country is now rape. Dangers are everywhere. In the morning, when the girl comes out of the house, the parents are afraid of not being able to return home. Now the girls are not safe anywhere, the government can not provide this security. But so what girls do not leave the house?

Rumana Akhter, an online activist, believes that, surely, and you have to give yourself security. He wrote in his Facebook page on this issue, "Even moments ago, the mother used to call her phone," Get on the bus, do not need to go alone in the rickshaw. " Still, I did not want to run a school. Right now women's wandering from every high-to-low occupation of my country's government head, government opposition, private opposition, speaker, 50 parliamentarians, police, magistrates, pilots, teachers, day laborers and tea shops. Even then, rape is not the case in our country. Criminals get raped in the place of rapists. Victimization of eve teaser is criminal The rapists are released without proof, and the rapists are murdered in anger at the hands of the lump besides. Standing in front of the mirror I saw myself quite a bit. Yes, this is me A loose dress is full of flowers, and the clay touches the ground.

"Why do not you know that if you give vey this nowadays you feel very beautiful. Even today, I used to wear six pins with a veil of quality, so that if I fly in the air in the Baishakhi wind, then my veil is all right. I look and I'm thinking, what can I see? What is it that man's eyes can not be avoided? When I saw Kajal in my eyes, my eyes were wet. "

'' Eyed eyes removed with towel. But no, what a strange pain is eating up on the chest. The eye is getting wet again. I left the cage. Looking at me helplessly, I stayed for a while. Suddenly the mother called, 'When will you leave? Dab water is still in glass? 'My meditation breaks down. I took the bag on the shoulder and took it out of the room.

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @mujib leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Try Our Service Befre Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56