Even They Want To Vomit My Name

in #esteem6 years ago

Is it natural for people who are not wrong to blame?
I did not understand what was because I was always hated, and labeled as a bad person. I admit myself to be a naughty figure. But that first ... it's already been ... it has passed ...

Either because of past grudges, or jealousy, or maybe my destiny is hated. My good deeds are never seen, invaluable, not worth anything at all. My life has been given a LABEL. LABEL people are most often troublesome for many parents. NAKAL LABEL. All my actions end with thousands of scorn. Far different from the play that only blinked cheers and loud applause reverberated.

Remarkably my name was never included in the playlist. Maybe because I was considered the most loyal to be a major antagonist in the community. They disgusted to call my name a positive act, they were ashamed my name appeared in his mouth, they almost vomited when both ears heard the good of this fool.

The question is, why is there any problem, a problem, a tragedy, or a drama that ends Sad Ending. I am a person who is always accused and accused of being a mastermind or trigger. Even I was considered guilty even though I didn't participate in the drama.

This place is starting to go crazy, crocodile screams and mating cats get great attention. Whereas what was said by the two was nothing more than a hoax, useless big talk, no quality at all, "But they are trusted". While the innocent holy angel Cibiran has no meaning at all. The motivated oration of the exalted, boasted of nothing but a box of hypocrisy. They are the same!

This place seems to have been controlled by those strange people. They shoulder to shoulder to drop me. I'm sure they are great life screenwriters. This place is no different from the opera show. They arrange the story in this place as they please. The shots they make are really great. Lowly figures like me and family always get a bad ending.

When will I win? When was my family won? When was our good faith appreciated and recognized? Yes, this is a question that has no answer if we still live in this hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01