You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook clearly destroy your life

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Facebook is actually not bad, which makes it bad is how we use it. Many of the benefits that can be obtained from facebook as long as we use it the right way.

The bad impact I've written above will only happen if we use facebook excessively without clear intent and purpose. @betrayerx you are not reading my post ... Thank bro

Sort:  

I'm not saying that you're wrong and I did in fact read your post. Sorry if it sounded like that but I just wanted to point out that the negative impacts are very similar to impacts of other social media.

okay.......
thank you for visiting my post @betrayerx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48