When cooking isn't your thing!... 🤣🤣🤣

in #esteem5 years ago

ipjsqtnz87.jpg

Safety First!

I don't know if I'm the only one who experienced this! Haha
Well, this is the funny facts when cooking is not your hobby or when you're too scared to get near to a blazing oil in the frying fan. 😂

This normally happens when mom is not around and you have no other option to make a dish out of what's left inside the fridge. It could be the case when restuarants nearby are closed for holidays and you got nothing for meal instead for a raw fish or pork left alone in your fridge. Haha :)

I would say "Safety First" before I enjoy my meal.!!!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE. THANKS FOR DROPPING BY!

Cheers! 🥂

Your friend,
@iamwhatiamnot

Sort:  

Maybe cover those arms as well? Hot fat spitting onto skin equals ouch!

Hahaha damn right "ouch" indeed! Aside from helmet I should've grab a jacket hahaha - next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67