Sort:  

I had on my list to ask you to look at this! I planned to ask if you could try it and check that my instructions make sense. I think this is an important one for many people. I have a few I know right now on steemit who it might help but they are not at a fitness level to understand if I have an error on it.

BONUS! You could do a video trying it or your sons trying it at different heights of support :) I have no way to film this to show people. Maybe you will get good upvotes for this video production!

I'm so glad you like it @iamjadeline. I need to remember to resteem his posts like this over here. I do at least a couple in this genre each week for @bxlphabet's blog.

I hope you are having a good day. I think I am finally getting over the shock of the last days and I have had a few very good upvotes in recent hours. This is nice to wake up to.

Also on my list - I connected with you on twitter. TYTYTYTYTY! Please tweet your posts out when you publish and I will rt them. This will lead to good results as some steemers are FINALLY waking up over there. Once you start tweeting, I will come back and help you further - the button for tweeting is on the right of the place you click to reply on my laptop screen. I don't how you would do it on a phone.

Love you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31