Hard Beetle

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Friend Steemian...,,,

image

good night steemit friends, wherever friends are good friends always be always, and at this time kesemapatan I want to post some photos about animals and animals I capture with poncel oppo and lens macro and this heawan has a unique horn, and very nice, and hopefully Her best friend, thank you

image

image

this animal I photographed a few days ago, and I slowly land and I pakek macro lens, his ordinary animal is living in the soil, and eat the leaves, and this animal has a thick and bright skin, and has a hard horn, and this animal hard to find, because they often wander around in the afternoon, so my post on this happy happiness hope best friends love it, my best regards @humaidi

Sort:  

Very nice! I too like this beautiful beetle.

thank you friend, I really appreciate it,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63