You decided to leave I have not begged and begged

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


You're torturing me here In the guilt that now kills me slowly You slalu shy away from, I'm always trying to express all, through this eye-to-eye I'm sorry you never deserve me You think I'm not there And you never know me

At least I once fought Although it is never valued in your eyes At least I've been waiting, lying against my lonely heart And can never stop loving you

You punish this heart The heart you once believed will never disappoint you You decided to leave
I have not had time to beg and beg, so you stay here

It turns out that you hate me deeply You think I'm invisible Though I'm right in front of your eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48