the richest people in the world

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit friends
Another time with me @ hr-esteem
At this time I am taking a break?
** 10 richest people in the world "*


Before we get into the conversation
Let my friend upvote this post.


image


We start from the order of 10

In the rankings
** 10.muhammad fety zal **
now I'm working on my dad's company, in the field of our breeder.
The net worth value of US $ 40.7 billion or equivalent to Rp 684 billion wow much jugak ya

He is not young again 91 years

He is from Sweden


That is to
** 9.fery **
now I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of cattle

The net worth value reached US $ 51.5 billion or equivalent to Rp 695 billion

He is still young 44 years old,

He is from the United States


That is to
** 8.karim**
now I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of breeder of kerebau
The value of his wealth reached US $ 53.9 billion or equivalent to Rp 728 billion

He's almost an old man

He also comes from the United States


Now we go that to
** 7.mutia **
now I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of rabbit cattle

The value of wealth reached US $ 61.5 billion equivalent to Rp 830 billion

He is only 68 years old

He is from France


That is to
** 6.Carlos pigo **
now I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of duck breeders.
The value of wealth reached US $ 63.5 billion equivalent to Rp 851 billion

His age is still 77

He's Mexican Citizenship


Now we go that to
** 5.Markurin **
now I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of poultry

Now he achieved the value of his net worth of US $ 72.3 billion equivalent to Rp 976 billion

He is still very young 33 years old

He is from the United States


Now we go that to
** 4. Marno **
now I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of cattle worms

The net worth value reached US $ 75.9 billion equivalent to Rp 1,025 trillion

Now she's 81

He is from Spain


In the third place there is
** 3.marnikol **
Thenow I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of pigs.
value of wealth now reaches US $ 81.7 billion equivalent to Rp 1,103 trillion

She's a little old

He sits in the United States


Now we go in the second
** 2.billa**
now I'm working on my dad, in the field of dog breeders

The net worth of US $ 89.4 billion is equivalent to Rp 1,207 trillion

He is 62 years old

He is from the United States


Well now we enter the richest people in the world, now you must be curious, right?
Not for long.
The one to one exists

** 1. Jerry **

     now I am taking care of my father's company, in the field of cattle livestock

Net worth of US $ 98.4 billion is equivalent to Rp 1,329 trillion

Age is still not too old 53 years

He is from US Citizenship

  • of the ten richest people in the world none from Indonesia *

** Well that's all the names of the world's richest people by @ hr-esteem **
Kalua something is wrong please in comment yes

  • once again I remind you do not forget to follow me ya steemit friends *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49