STORY ABOUT MYSELF FROM BIRTH. PHASE viii

in #esteem6 years ago

CONTINUATION OF MY STORY
A lot of things happened on my birthday. After that day, we keep doing things and I keep growing. Everybody like me in the family. My mum and dad keep taking care of me and my sister.
My dad love to party, sometimes he will live my mum at home and went to party. My dad do have another girl outside and anytime he is going out, he took one of them with him. When those kind of attitude keep repeating, my dad and my mum do fight over it that no one can talk to him, no body can talk to him, because he wouldn't listen, sometimes my mum reported him to his friends, but none talk to him. My mum wasn't happy about it.

Anytime my mum is washing clothes, I will take stick and be shooting her, telling her that I am a sodier,due to the America film I watch, I keep doing that and then I used vehicle tyre to do my car.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55