STORY ABOUT MYSELF FROM BIRTH. PHASE vii

in #esteem6 years ago

CONTINUATION OF MY STORY..
I love playing a lot and I love watching movie. Anytime I saw any action movie, I always tried to practice all the move in the movie, I got injured several times without numbered when practicing the move. My mum don't like it when I got injured so she mostly stop me from watching movie, my dad or uncle is seeing movie, my mum do chased me away from sitting room, but when she is not around I see the movie peacefully without no one disturbed. After the movie I keep on practicing. When mum is back from shop and she noticed that I see movie. I don't lie, anytime my mum asked do you see movie when she is not around, I do tell her yes, she would yell at me and I will started crying. She would bagged me and gave me biscuit. They would insult her and tell her she is spoiling me, but she always told them my boy is still small.

When I clock a year, my mum bought many things for me, toys and other things. My dad also bought many for me. He took me and my sister to the mall. That weekend of the week, my mum celebrated my birthday for me. Most people said I am over one year that mum is lying, they all said this because of the things I did that are very far to my age. They are all surprised of my age. My mum invited her friends and their children on my birthday, I was told that I am very happy on that day, but I don't want anybody to touch my cake except my mum and sister.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84