CONTINUATION OF THE STORY ABOUT MYSELF FROM BIRTH, PHASE II...

in #esteem6 years ago

Let's continue to follow my story.
My dad and mum tried a lot to keep me, though my mum tried to terminate me from her womb, but my dad keep telling her she shouldn't terminate me from her womb. They keep struggling and enduring, eat what they see and satisfy with it.


After the nineth month of the pregnancy, I am about to come to this world. On Match/30/1992 that day was on Mondays, my dad was preparing to travel on that very early morning around 5am, my mum started to labor. Immediately she tarted labor breeze started blowing and they notice rain want to fall. My grandma and my dad rushed my mum to the hospital. When reaching the hospital my dad and my grandma leave my mum outside and went to begged the nurse and doctor for help. Rain started fallen heavily. My mum was lying on the floor and she is in pain. Unknowingly, two elderly woman come out from nowhere, they lifted her and carried her inside the hospital and put her on hospital bed, immediately she couldn't see those elderly woman again. After the elderly woman left, my mum gave birth to me, and she fainted.

TO BE CONTINUE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63