You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - encouragement and feedback loop updates

in #esteem7 years ago

Hello my friend, the picture with the apple watch and the esteem logo is very successful. You already have an app for the watch in planning. That would be really awesome. I am still missing Greetings and steem on

Sort:  

Hi, eSteem already runs on iWatch. I believe there are few users using it on iWatch for notifications, although I believe layout is not fully flexible... :)

thanks my friend... I can not find the app unfortunately in the store! Or is it the same as for the iphone?

Yes it is same. Note though, we have moved support to iOS 9.x and up. If your iWatch has below iOS 9.x it won't show up on AppStore...

Yes I have already 10.3.2. Then it has to wait a little longer. Many thanks for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52