Attack

in #esteem6 years ago

The attack say impertinently
Calm today.
About rules and do not grow.
ခပ်တည်တည်.

Before, "" will hear
Very angry.
I do not own intellectual property to sell that name alone.
Short sale
What do thieves also lobby
Just did not affect the perception of the coin of small value
Free without product advertising.
အမေစုနဲ့ of yourself and the opportunity to meet
I do not know .....
The adoption of yourself.
Just travel.

A friend confided pinch begin.
"I ask ....
My software, "the words"
I like too.
By nature, difficult to work.
Without which one you want.
She even began taking my aunt work commitment
In this work, the fruits aunt Pan.
So on top of that, how beautiful. "

Just made.
Yes ... I just had planted harvested plantation in my hand and a knife that I have never been my life.
It is why butterflies are not clean and intimacy.
To reverse that life shine through analyzes.
More than anyone, any foot thin slice
Whereupon the tears make men sweat
I just had lunch.
What should I tremble.

"Just to see," said claim are victims knew
Lack of ability to eat
Ordinary downhill card real ass drunk
The same woman sarong shelter from bamboo.
The food now is the thwarted.

Large bodies of the aged
The 27-year-old woman
The group decided to compete corner
The big man just in name.

Try
When he is able to make your life
You've done more than you can do.
If necessary to ready.
Novitiate, a golden halo in a Jesuit.
Bored.
Is not necessary, when necessary ရူးတူးတူး ပေါတောတော ...
So you're a low stump to think.

Hide Hide keyboard the same period of revolution is just how I
The hero is a great nation, I say
Honor momma can not even ashamed to live to fight.
Touch screen phone abyss nation has saved me a big hint.

ကြီးတော့ Master
Large repugnant .... award

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hninyu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44