Train Photography Part 4

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Hi friend, how are you? Hopefully all in good health, healthy body, healthy mind, and healthy wallet of course

Still about my hobby, still about a train that I like very much from the first, this is the train, of course in every region have it, from the small I really like this train, I do not know why, the feeling that until now still feels, I can drive it, but at this moment I still have no chance to learn to drive it

That's it my story this time about the train, is there a friend who likes my hobby like this? I think few of us like it, some of them say it is a ridiculous thing, but that's what is called a hobby, menenangka heart even look silly by others

See you again with me other train

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78