Feature of eSteem

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Feature of esteem:
Password save:
It is not password recovery features but rather shows your saved private keys that is allrady stored on your device you can write them down on paper and keep theam safe
esteem never sends your password to other survers everything is saved and safe on your device

Who is @good-karma ?
@good-karma is developer of esteem he also developed steemmonitor ,steemfest ,steemIAPI.
Follow @good-karma

HII @good-karma ,i like those post that are @good-karma post i am new kid /student in steemit please @good-karma teach me and read my post

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit 😊😊

Follow me and upvote my post. I can do the same :)

thank you for the visit in my posting. please upvote me and I will vote again😊😊

Hey - welcome to steemit. Follow my posts if you like my style and upvote for me and i can do the same for you.

please leave a reply if you upvote. That way i will know easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77