You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, #16, Get Reward

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your post @good-karma, I think all of your post is very useful for us all, I continue to support you to develop this esteem project so that more advanced again to the fore. I love being able to use applications esteem, at least I can make the money by using this application. Thanks @good-karma. very rewarding.

Sort:  

Hi @herzaseptian are you also a professional translator? Seasonality plays a pretty big role in my business and how much money I make. There are certain times during the year, when I can make more money if I approach my work strategically. For instance, when it is Christmas time, Easter, or summer in the northern hemisphere, I know I can make a lot of money by just being available. Project managers at translation agencies are often desperately trying to find someone to do a translation, and are willing to pay premium rates for it.

Glad to hear your offer to become a translator @pjcswart, thanks a lot previously had trusted me, but I was not a good and reliable translator. my usual English only and still needs a lot of improvement to the future. ;)

Where are you from?

I from #Aceh,, you know Aceh ?? ;)

No where is that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40