Introduceyourself

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello steemian all introduce my name hery azmi i come from aceh and was born in aceh on 03-11-1992 i am a final semester student who almost expelled from college i college because i have not finished my final assignment because i have to work part time to fulfill the necessities of my life.

image
I also like to write and read therefore I join with steemit to channel my hobby and I can still write and work part time.
I know steemet some time ago was told by my friend and I see social media then I decided to join.
I ask to help me learn about steemit and know more about what this steemit goal is.

Sort:  

Bienvenido al equipo, espero poder apoyarte. Si tienes preguntas estamos a la orden. Yo soy nuevo, pero te puedo decir que me ha ido muy bien aquí hasta ahora. Te recomiendo que siempre, siempre, pero siempre publiques cosas de calidad. Buenos post que con el tiempo te dará mejor reputación. Saludos desde Venezuela

I do not know what you are commenting on, thank you

welcome mate..! 🥂

see u around..! have a good one..!!

u r welcome to take a look at my little world @christinaa ..!

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Thanks.
I love you

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Just popping in to say, "Hello", @herryazmi11! I already curated your introduction post back on January 27, 2018. It's not a good idea to make more introduction posts after your first one. Sometimes people do like to do another intro post after they learn more about Steemit, and realize they could have made a better intro post. After that it is going to be seen as tag abuse, and can get you flagged which will hurt your reputation. This is good information to teach to others you are mentoring locally.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51