Funny seduction words

in #esteem7 years ago

image

Why rainbow shape somewhat moody? so what? he is inferior, because your smile is so much more beautiful than him ..

  • I'm bored nihh .. emangnya you bored why ?,, I'm tired of waiting in the shoot by you ..

I have an obligation to love you .. and I have the right to keep yourself ..

  • Stop loving you is the same as telling the star to baseball shine again.

I am so willing to live in prison for the rest of my life, as long as his offense for loving you ..

  • How can I wound up with you, every time I close my eyes, just a smile of your manifest looks ..

If you ride the motor with you must be on the ticket, because we're all three of you, me, and love ..

  • To bekasi buy breakfast, breakfast porridge dapetnya even milk. thank you for giving hope, if that's just false hope ..

Neng, we burn-yuk? what do you want to burn? we burn the past, and open a new page with our love ..

  • Ma'am, I want to pluck one fried rice, and juice one yah .. what juice bang? juice the way you are. "

Losing love and compassion is like losing a vast sea ring of jewels that are endless and need to be forgotten ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59