My appreciation to @good-karma and @esteem

in #esteem6 years ago

eut9r7lmjl.pngsource

Hello guys, hope we all doing okay because i am feeling kind of great today. So i came across this post that expressed a positive review on the esteem surfer 1.0.7 app for steemit on PC and it caught my attention because i have been using the esteem surfer on my android phone and it is very cool but never thought of trying it on my laptop. So, I decided to follow the link on the post and i downloaded the eSteem Surfer for PC and guys it is amazing. It offers more than i even expected; simple, with amazing components and everything you need at your fingertips.

I must appreciate @good-karma and the entire @esteem team for yet another amazing piece of work. It is very cool and all i can say is keep it up guys. This is indeed good work and deserves appreciation and accolades. I was so astonished by the work that i decided to verify if i had indeed voted @good-karma as a witness and i discovered i had not. The last time i tried it, i had network issues and so i was not sure if i actually succeeded. So, when i verified today and discovered i hadn't i immediately did and i voted some other guys that have been doing amazing work here on the blockchain.

I really love this eSteem Surfer on my laptop and it just makes the steemit experience a lot more better and exciting for sure. As if that is not enough, @esteem still upvotes my posts for using this great tool and i can't help it but just say this is awesome. So, on this note i want to say a big thank you to @good-karma and @esteem for the amazing work they are doing not only for me but all others on steemit and we hope to see more of it as the days go by. Guys you really need to try this app and thank me later for recommending it. As for me, i will use no other than this app for sure.
I am team esteem and esteem all the way.....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97