this poem I am wrapping only for my dear wife.

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image

this poem I created for my dear wife who has always been there for me.
our life now is not like the rich, we live paspasan money that I can just enough to eat it.
but I always try to make you happy, which makes me more love with you even though our life like this you never complain, and always encourage me with a cheerful face.

I WILL LOVE YOU FOREVER.

this is my beautiful poem for my beloved wife.

Do not grieve
Keep enjoying this life
Be patient-hearted and taste
Eliminate all anger

Love let your anxiety
Shout out to the world
Remove all tears
Be assured and live alone

Yes I love you
Yesterday at this time tomorrow
Forever love
This is my life just for you
Yesterday at this time tomorrow
Forever love

Silence .. still ..
Do not be sad I love you
Silence .. still ..
Do not be sad I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64