promoting my work to steemit friends.

in #esteem6 years ago

image

hallo best friend steemit how are you guys today?
today I publish my work to all of you my best friend, what you see now is new type of bed model now, here have many devotees if in your area I do not know what kind of bed like this already in know many people.

it's me who makes myself from start assembling to coloring up to be as you see now.

not only that my work is much more that I make in my furniture warehouse in lhokseumawe aceh north.
image

well for steemit friends who have not married if it is married interest to come here all there is equipment room contents in my furniture.
image
do not forget to upvote ya friend steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45