You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 15 Biggest Gainers and Losers Daily Update (13/10/2018)+ Market Cap Update

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey my friend.
I wanted to invite you to join weku.
Weku is a platform similar to steemit and it is a new platform and it is a good opportunity to join in early times.

Follow the link to join the community.
Here is my referral link.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=helamia

It takes less then 2 minutes to create an account so if u havent sign up already just make sure you lock ur account and make sure you save your password.

Follow me there

Sort:  

Thanks for the information gone check it out later
Greetings @helamia

Sure np you can find me there with the same username

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43