30-5-2016 A Black Day of My life

in #esteem5 years ago

Day's are the day's but due to some incidence they become very special for someone & very bad for someone else...
30-5-2016 was a very bad day of my life because that day i loss My Best Friend , My Brother "Hassan"

i8kf62lqfd.jpg

Hassan was My Best Friend When He wa Alive we spend whole day together , & doing a lot of Fun..
But He leave Us in words ,

"You are Always Live in our Heart in our prayer's ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ "

it's very painful for me i don't have words to explain anything...
I just request to all please pray for my friend that

"God will open the floodgates of heaven for you. He will bless you abundantly. Blessings and prosperity are already yours"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85