Beautiful lovely

in #esteem6 years ago
Straddle my steps continuously to reach my goal. The first goal I've reached is now crushed in the middle of the road. Staring to the beauty of the panorama with the beautiful moon. The heart of your heart I miss the dead heart. No beautiful words in love. Yes love word, my love for you


sumber


Artinya;

Merangkang langkah ku terus menerus untuk mengapai tujuan ku. Tujuan dahulu pernah ku gapai sekarang hancur ditengah jalan. Menatap keindahan panorama dengan indahnya rembulan. Hati duhai hati dirimu ku rindukan hati yang mati.Tiada kata indah seilain kata cinta. Iya kata cinta, cinta ku untukmu



Sort:  

Hm... thank @buitumbon semoga maken tumbon beuh

wow so beautifull.

welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55