Medical sector

in #esteem6 years ago

Q: Dear Rehnuma Madam and Gaini Department of Square Hospital

I could not prevent tears in my mother's heart from watching the video of a newborn baby with a controversial death in Square Hospital. The trouble that can not be truly tolerated. I do not know how to tolerate mother. May Allah bless the parents of their children.

Aside from the video, another viral video that makes a lot of heartburn is that he sees a dead stranger's relatives, Rehnuma Madam, who is seriously injured in oral attacks. In the video I saw that they tried to insult Rehnuma Madam as much as possible. The nonsense has come to the mouth. Admittedly, they did this after being disturbed by grief. But I can not really accept that such a great, good man like Rehnuma Madam has to hear such allegations or to bear such humiliation.

As far as the incident is heard or as far as I know from the relatives of the child's relatives, so many incompatibilities are seen in their complaint. If you have been caught in a non-medical person like me, then the medical person can look better. If I am sure that the truth will certainly come out of the investigation. And it should definitely go out. A great person like Rehnuma Madam, I think the burden of such a scandalous complaint will be born in front of some people for a few days, I wonder how fast I feel.

Four years of my identity with Square Hospital and Rehnuma Madam These four years can be called the hardest 4 years of my life. In 2014, my infertility treatment started. For the first time in that year, I knew that my mother's chances are quite low. Rehnuma Madam decided to make my IFF treatment (Test Tube Baby Treatment) so long to have a few chances. Then I went out of the country and I went. Everyone said that I did not have any other treatment, but after doing so, 10-15% Which is almost no closer. Those days I really do not like to remember and I can not write it today.

For those who have no idea about the treatment of IFF, it is a long-term, physical, and psychological problem that combines treatment. I can try to express its pain and pain in words, but I can not seem to understand exactly. And I'll write about it later. However, during this treatment less head is lost almost all the patients. So the sympathy and counseling of the doctors is very important at this time. But when it is unfortunate that the fact that most of the infertility doctors in Bangladesh show sympathy, it is far worse than using treatment that makes the treatment more difficult for the patient. But Rehnuma Madam is very cautious about his infertility patients. When I started treatment for Madam, I was not aware of him, and then he did receive my call when he needed some kind of work. If he can not receive a call, he has either made a call or has written text saying that he needs to massage him. If you want to know something about the massage and he would reply it. With Rehmana Madam, I feel like this place comes with my story. image

Sort:  

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/zMBvi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76