memory photo promo-steem ( about bitcoin)

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear Steemians

Hope You Are Always In A Healthy Situation Wala'fiat
image

Promo-steem is one of my activities during being in steemit media, because in my view the promo-steem is very necessary to be done by all steemit people. In order for social media steemit increasingly in the know by the public. But this time I will share some promo-steem photos to some friends who do not know anything about the world of blockchain.

The photo below I capture as a memorable promo-steem activity that I do and this photo can be stored neatly in the world of blockchain. Let's look at some photos below;

Promo-steem is one of my activities during being in steemit media, because in my view the promo-steem is very necessary to be done by all steemit people. In order for social media steemit increasingly in the know by the public. But this time I will share some promo-steem photos to some friends who do not know anything about the world of blockchain.

The photo below I capture as a memorable promo-steem activity that can be stored neatly in the world of blockchain. Let's look at some photos below;
image

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hasbuh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62