Chicken noodle

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi...

How are your steemians friends?

I hope you guys are always healthy and happy.
I have some good and filling food this time that I will share with all of you, although in the form of pictures, I hope you can enjoy it.


![image]()
**Chicken noodle. Delicious, delicious and able to make weight gain.**

But there is one thing to remember, not intent to explain the seller of chicken noodles or other types of food. I just want to remind all of you not too much and often consume food that is sold outside. In the food we do not know what composition is in it, whether preservatives, dyes or other flavor enhancers that I might endanger our health.

It looks very tasty and will satisfy if we eat it, but remember with health, consume may even I myself consume it, namu not too often.

Hope all of us are what we eat will be good for ourselves and health and become a benefit for the whole body.

Good luck to noodle.

Thanks for visit, don't forget to follow & upvote.

me @harrycan

Sort:  

It seems delicious. I will try to make a delicious dish like this.

Thank you @dwcp, you can try it at your home or town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78