Namamu dalam istikharahku

in #esteem6 years ago

image

YOUR NAME IN MY ISTIKHARAH
I try to make my love holy
again blessed ..............
Therefore I choose you who both His religion and His noble character .............
I try to get to know you by the way according to the guidance of religion ..........
I love you but I love her more
.......
I wish you, but I wish the best of Him (my Lord) ...........
My love is patience to remain obedient to Him ..........
In front of you I might be more silent ..
But at the end of the night ,,,,, hundreds of times your name I call in istikharah me ....

NAMAMU DALAM ISTIQARAH KU

Aku berusaha agar cintaku suci lagi diberkahi..............
Karenanya aku memilihmu yang baik agama Nya dan mulia akhlak Nya.............
Aku berusaha mengenalmu dengan cara sesuai petunjuk agamaku..........
Aku mencintaimu tapi aku lebih mencintai nya............... (tuhanku Allah)
Aku mengharapkanmu tapi, aku lebih mengharapkan yang terbaik dari Nya...........
Cintaku adalah kesabaran dalam menjaga taat kepada Nya..........
Di depanmu aku mungkin lebih banyak diam...........
Namun di akhir malam,,,,, ratusan kali namamu ku sebut dalam istiqarahku......
Dirimu selalu ada dalaam do'aku
#salamuntukmu
#calon#imamku

#untukmu
#y_tertulis
#di_lohmahfuzqu
#l_LOV3_YOU
#💌😘😍😍

Sort:  

This post has received a $18.18 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @hareestuni.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60