Introducing (I Want To Introduce My Self)

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hello My Friends......
Let me to introduce my self to all of stemeans...
Okay my name is Hanum Hanifah,,,
I come from the Kingdom Of Aceh Darussalam.
Aceh Darussalam is the Muslim and Islamic country.
I'm a college student in Pasee District, namely in lhoksemawe city.
image
I love adventure and nature.
Thanks for your attention.
I love all of you.
Peace to muslimah in Chechen (Chechnya).

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit. To be successful on steemit, I am sure you realized you have to write good contents.

For instant I am expecting you tell us more about you like what you will be sharing with us and more.

Have any question, don't hesitate to ask me.

Better, join the SteemitSchool discord channel! to learn and meet people who are ready to share.

I believe dream always come true if you keep working on it

Never give up!

I remain @empowermite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36