Introducing (I Want To Introduce My Self)

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hello My Friends......
Let me to introduce my self to all of stemeans...
Okay my name is Hanum Hanifah,,,
I come from the Kingdom Of Aceh Darussalam.
Aceh Darussalam is the Muslim and Islamic country.
I'm a college student in Pasee District, namely in lhoksemawe city.
image
I love adventure and nature.
Thanks for your attention.
I love all of you.
Peace to muslimah in Chechen (Chechnya).

Sort:  

hey beautiful lady welcome to steemit platform.This platform is no doubt a different platform rather than any blogging sites and here you can easily renovate yourself to the world of possibilities..best of luck

Hanum Hanifah (@hanumhanifah), I warmly welcome you to this platform. I wish you lots of success in Steemit. You have already made one of the finest decisions of your life to have joined Steemit and now you just need to stick around and go with the flow. Make some followers base, leave some meaningful comment on others' post, you can create some quality content. All the very best.

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Hi Hanum, great to know you. I am also newbie here. Wish you success in this platform!

hello and welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41