white and black

in #esteem6 years ago

image

image
Two different kind of birds with two totally opposite colors, loved how nature keeps spreading its beauty wherever we go :) billions of them around the world live on their own, they don't stick their food, neither do they look for it all the times, plus they do share whatever food they get. It's time humans learn from the signs of nature.

The other lesson all the newbies or smaller accounts here need to take is of @esteem the more you use it the more it helps you progress further.

Sort:  

Howdy there hananali! oh so now you're a dog gone ornithologist? What kind of birds are those then? And you really think they share whatever food they get?

They do not store food this is what am sure about, plus you always see them sharing it with their fellows, eating together as well. I try to learn from whatever small I get to learn from, my bad :D

howdy today hananali! well you know I was teasing you, everything I wrote I was teasing and the second sentence of your response isn't perfectly clear to me, must be a language thing so my bad. But what are you doing online, did you already have school today? You better be getting all top grades! lol.

In second part I meant, I try to learn from whatever I possibly can.
Plus,I knew you were teasing, I was just countering the teasing lol

I just check steemit for a while when I get time to, don't worry, am not very active here in my school or exam days

ok sir hananali that's very wise planning and scheduling. Steemit is a blast but it's still a gamble at this point.

Yeah it's a gamble at the moment but we got to stay hopeful and positive

hey hananali....I agree. you do that and I'll keep looking around for a way to make real money too.

Yeah, and if you find a way to earn real money, do let me know also, I am into part time freelancing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75