Sort:  

hahaha! if he's a young man I'm a camel! we're the same age so I know he ain't no young man! lol.
as far as the talent part, oh he is very talented, he's the best BS'er I've ever seen! lol.

hahaha you are the same age but you don't know everything in the world and you can not repair everything either so he is younger than you, age is just a number :D

Plus, help me with a post that you think I should submit for my powerhousecreatives entry, they have asked for an admission post again

hey hananali! that first sentence is one of the strangest and twisted illogical things I've ever heard! If anyone is a younger kid of us two it's me because I'm still learning, he already knows it all! lol.

Ok, well it's good that powerhousecreatives asked for another post. I think it's more of a formality to make sure you are actually posting. This comment was 4 hours ago sorry, I'll go look at your blog.

The most strangest and twisted illogical thing ever? you sure mate? :D It made me laugh too :D

Well, I meant if he is more active means he is younger but your logic is valid also, if he knows everything and you don't then he should be a lot elder right? :D

I just made another post to be shared in discord, I thought they might check the post and they might have many other people to chose from but if they chose you then any kid could get in too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87