You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love of a Mother ❤

in #esteem5 years ago

I want him to make us able to move to a better place whenever the weather turns bad. I want him to fix the problem that we can not shift to the north in summer and come back in winter, it's my thing with @smithlabs, it will feel like a total nonsense to you I understand :D

For electrical engineers, the market here is very tough nowadays but it is the same everywhere I guess, or I hope it's better elsewhere

Sort:  

howdy today hananali! well we need to ask smithlabs if the market is bad for electrical engineers over here also or if he is just popular because of his sideburns!

I guess he is popular for both sideburns and his Electrical engineering :D

haha! yes sir hananali, it has to be that, it sure can't be for his winning personality! lol.

Hahaha winning personality? Oh dear that is you and only you :D

howdy today hananali! what is on the agenda for today? Harrass smithlabs some more? No wait, that's my job! lol. Are you doing a post today? Have you been keeping up with the daily powerhousecreatives commenting and voting?

Hi there @janton how are you sir?
Yes, I just posted a new thing, you will like it am sure.

haha no we don't harrass smithlabs, we are just obsessed with the fact that he knows everything and we don't lol :D

About powehousecreatives, Yes I have been managing to keep up for the rally upvote and the 2 daily supports with upvote and comments, I can't do that at the same time each day but i do it

Howdy hananali! good job on the powerhousecreatives work, and you have gotten to meet new people and got some good conversations in? Just don't tell anyone that you know smithlabs, that would ruin your reputation before you even get started! lol. Ok, I will go and see that new post later today, it better be good! lol.

Hahahaha I will only tell them about you lol this way they will stick to me no matter what :D

About powerhousecreatives, I have had one big upvote from them, of about 3$ on one of my post and that's all.

It is good I guess :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53